Location Managers Guild Unveils New Board Of Directors

The Location Managers Guild International has its board of directors for 2019-20.

The newly elected members of the board are Ken Haber, Georgette Turner, Edward Mazurek and Walter Roshetski (read their biographies here). Haber and Turner serve as UK Regional Co-Chairs of the membership committee.

The returning board members re-elected to new terms are current LMGI President Mike Fantasia, ALSAM co-founder Jimmy Ayoub, Matt Chamberlin, Mac Gordon, Wes Hagan and Alison A. Taylor. Those continuing to serve their current terms are LMGI 1st Vice President Jennifer “JJ” Levine, 2nd Vice President Lori Balton, Matt Palmer, John Rakich (Shadow Hunters, Hannibal) and ALSAM co-founder Les Fincher.

Read the full article on deadline.com